FIRE Thrill Me

Energetic Melodic Hard Rock done the good old fashioned way with a strong lead vocalist, powerful guitar riffs and a dynamic rhythm section. Rocking anthems for the ones who like Thunder, Sammy Hagar, Krokus, Firehouse, Y & T, Gotthard and Whitesnake.
Price - 10.95

Click Here to Watch Video "Thrill Me "

ID # 106 Item # 5080
Design by RavenArt-Graffix