Hollywood Hairspray 4 CD set- 4, 5, 6 & 7 series

HH 4 CD set features new and unreleased tracks from Zan Clan, Tigertailz, Vains Of Jenna, Star Rats,and members of MSG,Warrior Soul, Shotgun Messiah, Nasty Idols and more. HH CDs also features bands from Switerland, Italy, UK, Brazil, Australia, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden and the USA. This is limited sale of the 4 Cds sold with original artwork booklet and tray cards for this price CDs shipped in plastic sleeves well protected not in CD cases.
Price - 17.95

ID # 140 Item # 3134
Design by RavenArt-Graffix