CULT OF THE FOX - Angelsbane

For Fans Of MERCYFUL FATE, JUDAS PRIEST, HAMMERFALL & WOLF. The second album of the Swedish Heavy Metal CULT OF THE FOX band is out now! CULT OF THE FOX was formed in 2007, that year they released their first demo "Kitsunetsuki". The new album "Angelsbane" features 10 new tracks and will feature cover artwork from Anna Bjorklun and some cool special guests. "Angelsbane" was recorded at The Docks Studio, Malmo, Sweden. Mixed and Mastered by Fredrik Nordstrom and Henrik Udd at Studio Fredman (HAMMERFALL, WOLF, EVERGREY, OPETH). Special guests: Christian Lindell (PORTRAIT) - Guitars, Kenneth Jonsson (TAD MOROSE, TORCH) - Guitars, Mattias Nilsson (SOILWORK) - Guitars.
Price - 10.95

Click Here to Watch Video "Nine One "

ID # 62 Item # 6004
Design by RavenArt-Graffix